Home > Think > Trying

Trying

so, today is very hot. I finally found WP is the best service. Don’t know why, hh, slow, term but very attative. I’ve tried it time after time and waste of time, you see now I’m trying.

My lesson came back, I’ve learn by heart 10 words for day, they’re simple but the most important words, called Key word of language as Oxford signed.

Could I say this theme is perfect? It support Unicode with Time for title font and Verdana for paragraph. It’s easy to read. The background color is white, so bright! You can feel the formal, charm and tidy site.

All for today, felt sleepy. Unfortunately, my hair is still wet because the dryer is missing or someone hided it well.

Categories: Think
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

